Board of Directors

President Robert F. Lackey
First Vice President OPEN
VP Conference Chair Torie Dale
Treasurer (Appointed) Jim McFarlane
President Ex Officio Trilby Plants

Standing Committees

Contest Co-Chairs Trilby Plants
Irena Tervo
Publicity Elaine Allcut
Secretary  Elaine Allcut
Petigru Review Editor
Torie Dale
Chapter Liaison OPEN 
Membership Chair OPEN
The New Quill Editor Evelyn Eick-Quinones
Webmaster  OPEN