Contact and Feedback

See the Board of Directors page for a complete list of SCWA officers.


Contact Information


Postal Mail SCWA
4711 Forest Drive, Suite 3, PMB 189
Columbia, SC 29206
President Carol-Ann Rudy
President Ex Officio Robert Lackey  
1st Vice President    Open
Vice President, Conference Chair  Torie Amarie Dale
Conference Co-Chair Carol-Ann Rudy
Treasurer  Adrienne Mathues
Membership Chair  Jayne Bowers 
Secretary  Evelyn Eickmeyer-Quinones
Chapter Liaison  Evelyn Eickmeyer-Quinones
The Petigru Review Content Editor  Torie Amarie Dale
The Petigru Review Managing Editor Adrienne Mathues
The Quill Editor  Amber Bacon
Member-At-Large & Social Media Associate
Member-At-Large Roger Jones
Social Media  Jayne Bowers
Webmaster  Scott Bacon